<< back to school results

Day-by-day Results for 3 Farah, South Camberley Primary & Nursery:

Tuesday 15th June 2021
Walk: 8 33%
Cycle: 1 4%
Microscooter: 1 4%
Car: 14 58%
Your Daily Green Score (Tuesday 15th June 2021) = 42%
Wednesday 16th June 2021
Walk: 9 39%
Microscooter: 2 9%
Car: 12 52%
Your Daily Green Score (Wednesday 16th June 2021) = 48%
Thursday 17th June 2021
Walk: 10 38%
Microscooter: 1 4%
Car Share: 1 4%
Car: 14 54%
Your Daily Green Score (Thursday 17th June 2021) = 46%
Friday 18th June 2021
Walk: 7 29%
Car: 17 71%
Your Daily Green Score (Friday 18th June 2021) = 29%
Tuesday 22nd June 2021
Walk: 11 42%
Cycle: 1 4%
Microscooter: 1 4%
Car: 13 50%
Your Daily Green Score (Tuesday 22nd June 2021) = 50%
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
Walk: 11 44%
Cycle: 1 4%
Microscooter: 1 4%
Car: 12 48%
Your Daily Green Score (Wednesday 23rd June 2021) = 52%
Thursday 24th June 2021
Walk: 11 50%
Microscooter: 1 5%
Car: 10 45%
Your Daily Green Score (Thursday 24th June 2021) = 55%
Friday 25th June 2021
Walk: 9 35%
Microscooter: 1 4%
Car: 16 62%
Your Daily Green Score (Friday 25th June 2021) = 38%
Monday 28th June 2021
Walk: 9 38%
Car: 15 63%
Your Daily Green Score (Monday 28th June 2021) = 38%
Tuesday 29th June 2021
Walk: 12 48%
Car: 13 52%
Your Daily Green Score (Tuesday 29th June 2021) = 48%
Wednesday 30th June 2021
Walk: 9 36%
Microscooter: 1 4%
Car Share: 1 4%
Car: 14 56%
Your Daily Green Score (Wednesday 30th June 2021) = 44%
Thursday 1st July 2021
Walk: 11 44%
Microscooter: 1 4%
Car Share: 1 4%
Car: 12 48%
Your Daily Green Score (Thursday 1st July 2021) = 52%
Friday 2nd July 2021
Walk: 12 46%
Microscooter: 1 4%
Car: 13 50%
Your Daily Green Score (Friday 2nd July 2021) = 50%
Site by Weblaunch